Wisconsin Claims Council

President

Jim Sutter - Society Insurance

920.948.9578 - jsutter@societyinsurance.com


Vice-President

Axel Rathke - Acuity Insurance
800.242.7666 x1966 - arathke@acuity.com



Treasurer

Scott Wittliff - acuity
262.378.4055 - scott.wittliff@acuity.com


Secretary

Susan McClone - Society Insurance
920.933.5905 - smcclone@societyinsurance.com





Stacie Grafton - Society Insurance
920.933.5750 - sgrafton@societyinsurance.com


Michelle Harker - west bend mutual Insurance
608-410-3626 - mharker@wbmi.com 


Leslie Gladwell - SECURA

920-224-7252  lgladwell@secura.net​

Executive Committee:

Jamie Loiacono - Acuity Insurance
920.458.9131 - jamie.loiacono@acuity.com


Bill Bunzel-Society Insurance

920-933-5731 - bbunzel@societyinsurance.com









Board members