Wisconsin Claims Council

Board members

President

Jim Sutter - Society Insurance

920.948.9578 - jsutter@societyinsurance.com


Vice-President

Joseph Balcaitis - Acuity
920.458.9131, ext 1681 - joseph.balcaitis@acuity.com


Treasurer

Scott Wittliff - acuity
262.378.4055 - scott.wittliff@acuity.com


Secretary

Susan McClone - Society Insurance
920.933.5905 - smcclone@societyinsurance.com





Sara Helbing - Society Insurance
920.933.5986. - shelbing@societyinsurance.com


Stacie Grafton - Society Insurance
920.933.5750 - sgrafton@societyinsurance.com


Dave Collingwood - Secura Insurance
920.996.6305  - dcollingwood@secura.net


Michelle Harker - west bend mutual Insurance
 - mharker@wbmi.com 

Executive Committee:

Jamie Loiacono - Acuity
920.458.9131 - jamie.loiacono@acuity.com