Wisconsin Claims Council

President

Sara Helbing - West Bend Mutual Insurance
262.365.2929 - shelbing@wbmi.com


Vice-President

Joseph Balcaitis - Acuity
920.458.9131, ext 1681 - joseph.balcaitis@acuity.com


Treasurer

Scott Wittliff - acuity
262.378.4055 - scott.wittliff@acuity.com


Secretary

Sean Severson - Society Insurance
920.933.5869 - sseverson@societyinsurance.com



Executive Members

Jamie Loiacono - Acuity
920.458.9131 - jamie.loiacono@acuity.com

Bill Bunzel - Society Insurance
888.576.2438 - bbunzel@societyinsurance.com

Jim Sutter - Society Insurance
920.948.9578 - jsutter@societyinsurance.com

Board members